France
flag france
Harcour Office : +33 9 72 31 43 86, emilie@harcour.fr

Jennifer Tafforeau (Sales representative) : +33 6 49 41 56 74, jtafforeau@harcour.fr

Quality department : qualite@harcour.fr

Germany
flag germany
Scan-Horse GmbH : +46 14 94 39 79, info@scan-horse.de

United-Kingdom
flag united-kingdom
Claire Colgate : +44 75 57 87 60 52, claire@harcour.eu or claire.chloe@hotmail.co.uk

Denmark
flag denmark
Scan-Horse A/S (Wholesaler) : +45 46 74 04 04, s-h@scan-horse.com

Finland
flag finland
Kaprioli Trading Oy : +358 50 350 6161, kaprioli@kaprioli.com

Norway
flag norway
Three-Horses Norge AS : +47 33 11 40 00, kontor@three-horses.no

Netherlands
flag netherlands
Nilette (Agent) : Thea Kragtwijk (Manager) Office +31 418516162 // Mobile +31 615058200, harcour@nilette.nl

Sweden
flag sweden
Three-Horses AB : +49 14 19 15 00, ridsport@three-horses.se

Ireland
flag ireland
Lexington Sales Company : Katie Coghlan +353 87 950 2270, katie@harcour.eu or katiecoghlan06@hotmail.com

Poland
flag poland
Equi Fashion : Izabela Vinckier 0048 501 833 514 // 0048 733 833 514, sklep@equi-fashion.pl

Portugal
flag portugal
Cavali : Annemieke Rodrigues +351-265 531 630 // +351-961 273 131, cavali@netcabo.PT

España
drapeau espana
Terra Equus : Alice Duhamel 00 34 615 200 440, terraequus.tienda@gmail.com

Canada
flag canada
(WEST sector) Walker Creek Country Goods Ltd : Marci Leighton +1 250 616 8971, marcileighton@gmail.com

(EAST sector) Nanci Job +1 905 875 6359, nancijob1@gmail.com

Australia / New-Zealand
flag australia flag new zealand
Mustad Lowdens Saddleworld : Simon Mamouney +61 3 5734 3553, simon@mustad.com.au

USA
flag usa
Kristina Jean Matthews : +1 303 902 8848, kjmatthews3@aol.com

Italy
flag italy
Laura Vittorini : +39 338 208 5990, laura.vittorini@gmail.com

Switzerland
flag switzerland
Horse Jumping AG : Nadine Traber + 33 6 65 58 07 42, n.traber@bluemail.ch